Stay informed! Visit the SA Department of Health's website for COVID-19 updates: www.sacoronavirus.co.za

EARN WITH CAZABELLA

BIGGER, BETTER, RICHER!

Join our team of 10 000 agents and earn up to 45% commission!
Whether on a full or part-time basis, Cazabella has the formula to achieve financial freedom
while ensuring the journey is fun, interactive and always at the forefront of fashion.


Cazabella is a successful direct sales company which was launched in 2008.
Today the company has 10 000 agents in 11 countries.
Our agents all share a common goal of providing our customers with high-quality 
fashion accessories and unmatched prices!


Cazabella promotes business strategies to create wealth for all of its business partners
whilst pursuing service excellence and customer loyalty.
All Agents enjoy unmatched business opportunities, support and training,
often materially enhancing their overall lifestyle.

How do i sell?

Over the years direct sales has evolved from the traditional home party, to shows and exhibitions and most recently online. As a Cazabella agent you will earn commission on all sales made.

Our most successful agents make their income through many sales avenues:

  • Home parties
  • Shows & Expos
  • Social media
  • Email blasts
  • Growing a team – biggest income generator!
How can i grow my team?

Once you have become an agent yourself, you can recruit others to join your team. You will earn a commission on the sales of each individual that you sign up. See the commission structure below to see the different tiers.

How much can i earn?

Earning Model


*Presidents will earn 5% override on their direct Presidents – This will be paid monthly in arrears.

Consultants can earn from 20% - 45% on sales made.

Full or Part-time?

It is completely up to you. Many of our top agents started part-time and since then have created a successful team that has allowed them to be part of the Cazabella family full time. If you are in a job with flexi hours or a job with many people – selling part-time is a great way to earn extra income with very little effort. Our full-time agents have created successful businesses and earnings that gives them complete financial freedom and time to spend with loved ones.

 

Please contact one of our Distributors to sign up. They will walk you through the process and assist you in getting your business started.

 

Lina Branco +27729381323 linabranco448@gmail.com East Rand, Gauteng
Pamela  Khan +27791367337 sales.glamourladies@gmail.com Sourthern KwaZulu-Natal
Rika van Niekerk +27631907435 moscowrix@gmail.com Pretoria East, Gauteng
Reinette Olivier +27716806006 cazabellape017@gmail.com Centurion, Gauteng
Betsie Niemann +27761154655 betsieniemann@gmail.com West Rand, Gauteng
Alindin Maseko +27746949659 aliemaseko@gmail.com Johannesburg North, Gauteng
Shirley Rust +27828575759 shirleyrust@vodamail.co.za Pretoria North, Gauteng
Shenaz Jamal +27836537868 shenaaz@neweraprint.co.za Durban, KwaZulu-Natal
Xoliswa Mthimunye +27718984845 xoliswamthimunye@gmail.com Centurion, Gauteng
Selvia de Beer +27835566791 selviadebeer06@gmail.com East Rand, Gauteng
Rieette Venter +27828984197 rieetteventer@gmail.com Potchefstroom, North West
Elize Van der westhuizen +27824107148 elize@breakway.co.za West Rand, Gauteng
Dulci Morais +27827811627 infocazabellawc@gmail.com Western Cape
Pelonomi Sekalema +26772899427 sekalemap@gmail.com Botswana
Marjorie Scott +27832701819 marjis@telkomsa.net Durban, KwaZulu-Natal
Mercy Mabiza +263775393721 mercymabiza@gmail.com Zimbabwe
Tarcilia Checo +258842192270 tarcilia28@yahoo.com Mozambique
Elizma Coetsee +27836303407 elizmacoetsee@gmail.com Rustenburg, North West
Lana Pienaar +27823324406 lanakat72@gmail.com Secunda, Mpumalanga
Wimari du Plessis +27676128864 wimariduplessis@gmail.com Pretoria, Gauteng
Jennifer Botha +27643190728 jenniferbotha@hotmail.com Kempton Park, Gauteng
Katanekwa Matundwelo +260977718159 tane005@gmail.com Lusaka, Zambia
Sophia Visser +27765099337 wilvis23@vodamail.co.za Brackenfell, Western Cape
Size Chart

Ring Sizes:

Ladies rings are available in five sizes, small, medium, large, extra large & double extra large.

Use our guide to find your perfect fit.

S M L XL XXL
17 mm 17.5 mm 18.5 mm 19 mm 20 mm
13 15 17 19 21

Please create your account below to qualify for the free shipping incentive


Please signup to the website before checkout because by this you will get Free Shipping for next order.

Returning Customer? Sign In →